New City Little League
First Name Last Name Responsibility
Mike Cohen President
Karl Rusnock VP SB Majors and League VP
Anthony Costello VP, Softball Rookies
Tom Prendergast VP BB Majors and Player Agent
Antonio Reda Secretary
Bruce Lander Treasurer
David Nelson VP SB Upper Minors
Sean Bleifer Director
Matt Benton Equipment
Paul Kahn VP BB AA and Manager Selection
Joe Benvenuto BB and SB Clinic Coordinator
Rocco Fiore Website
Richard Abbamonte Umpire in Chief
Anthony Stigliano VP BB Tee Ball and BB Rookies
Herb Hauser VP BB AAA & Field Engineer
Gary Polanco VP BB A
Phil Rainone Manager Selection/Billboards
Hector Camilo Equipment & Uniforms
Darren Epstein Director
Eric Zitofsky VP BB 50-70 & BB JRs/SRs & Background Checks
Harral Sergeant Sponsors and Fundraising
Robert Reekie Safety Officer
John Resciniti Special Events